You are here: Home pageuseful informationevents

Events

Morion, Inc. at largest international exhibition «Electronica 2008»

On 11 - 14 November 2008 Morion, Inc. has participated in one of the largest international exhibitions, dedicated to electronic industry - «Electronica 2008». This event has taken the place in Munich, Germany and attracted around 2,800 exhibitors and approximately 72,000 trade visitors. Morion had personal booth # 216 in the B6 hall. Please refer to detailed information about this exhibition at http://www.electronica.de/.

From 11.11.2008 till 14.11.2008 , Munich, Germany
details

Leading Russian exhibition ChipEXPO-2008

On 1 - 3 October 2008, Morion, Inc. has taken the part in leading Russian exhibition dedicated to electronics, microelectronics and components - ChipExpo-2008, which has taken place in Moscow, in one of the best Fair Center - EXPOCENTER. New products of our company were presented at the exhibition hall "The best products of Russian electronics and microelectronics in the years 2007-2008".

Official web site of ChipExpo-2008 - http://chipexpo.chipexpo.ru.

03.10.2008, Moscow, Russia
details

International exhibition ExpoElectronica 2008.

On 15 - 18th April 2008 Morion, Inc. has taken the part in international exhibition, which during 11 years of its operation became the largest trade event at the territory of Russia and Eastern Europe - «ExpoElectronica 2008». The total exhibition area was 20 775 sqm. This year 509 companies from 26 countries participated in the exhibition. Over four days, more than 20,000 people visited the exhibition.

Exhibition's web site is http://www.expoelectronica.ru/eng/.
18.04.2008, Moscow, Russia
details

Вы находитесь в разделе: Главнаяполезная информацияМероприятия

Мероприятия

ОАО «Морион» на международной выставке «Electronica 2008»

С 11 по 14 ноября 2008 года ОАО «Морион» приняло участие в одной из крупнейших международных выставок, посвященных электронной промышленности - «Electronica 2008». Выставка прошла в Мюнхене, Германия. Морион был представлен отдельным выставочным стендом # B6.216 (холл B6, стенд #216). Подробная информация о выставке может быть найдена на сайте http://www.electronica.de/

С 11.11.2008 по 14.11.2008 , Мюнхен, Германия
подробнее

Ведущая Российская выставка ChipEXPO-2008

С 1 по 3 октября 2008 года ОАО «Морион» участвовало в ведущей российской выставке по электронике, микроэлектронике и компонентам - ChipExpo-2008, прошедшей в Москве, в одном из лучшем выставочном комплексе - ЭКСПОЦЕНТРЕ. Новейшие приборы нашего предприятия были выставлены на стенде "Лучшие изделия российской электроники и микроэлектроники 2007-2008 г.г.".

Официальные сайт ChipExpo-2008 - http://chipexpo.chipexpo.ru.


С 03.10.2008 по 30.11.-0001 , Москва, Россия
подробнее

Международная выставка «ЭкспоЭлектроника 2008».

С 15 по 18 апреля 2008 года ОАО «Морион» принимало участие в  международной выставке «ЭкспоЭлектроника», прошедшей в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо». За 11 лет своего существования выставка «ЭкспоЭлектроника» стала крупнейшим отраслевым событием в России и Восточной Европе. Общая площадь экспозиции составила 20 775 кв.м. Участие в выставках приняли 509 компаний из 26 стран мира. За четыре дня выставки посетило более 20 000 человек.

Официальный сайт выставки: http://www.expoelectronica.ru/
С 18.04.2008 по 30.11.-0001 , Москва, Россия
подробнее
Внимание!!! Распродажа!!!